Racing Office Contacts 

Clonmel  Eddie Anderson 0526183334 cmltrack@gmail.com
Curraheen Park  Brian Collins 061448091 brian.collins@grireland.ie
Derry  Michael McLaughlin 00447761603505 derrygreyhoundstadium@gmail.com
Dundalk Paddy Farrington 0876682690 paddy.farrington@grireland.ie
Enniscorthy Bridget Whelan 0539233172 & 0872894323 bridget.whelan.enniscorthy.track@gmail.com
Galway  Oliver Hester 061-448076 & 0872770969 (entries via text) oliver.hester@grireland.ie
Kilkenny  Tom Kinane 0567721214 tom.kinane@grireland.ie
Limerick  James Murray 0858797575 james.murray@grireland.ie
Mullingar Orlaith Farrelly 061448066 &0868607636 orlaith.farrelly@grireland.ie
Newbridge Joyce Black 0858050419 joyce.black@grireland.ie
Shelbourne Park  Michael Dempsey 0851484848 & 0862716412 michael.dempsey@grireland.ie
Thurles Michelle Donnelly 050421003  thurlesgreyhoundstadium@gmail.com
Tralee  Kieran Casey 061448056  kieran.casey@grireland.ie
Waterford  Daniel Creech 061448062  daniel.creech@grireland.ie
Youghal  John McGrath 061448052  john.mcgrath@grireland.ie
Drumbo Park  John Connor 04890610070 (option 2)  john@drumbopark.com